top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlicia Colson

And here's the video of the "Seekers" episode of the EC50 talks!




I mentioned in my previous blog post where I was one of the "Seekers" in the Explorers Club's second episode of The Explorers 50 Speaker Series, supported by Rolex, which took place on Wednesday, October 26th at 7pm EST. It featured: ADOLFO IVÁN BATÚN ALPUCHE PhD, GEORGE J. BEY PhD and myself, Alicia J. M. Colson PhD. The blurb described this episode as follows:


"it brought together experts from the field of archeology who have looked to the past to uncover new truths about who we are today and where we are going. The panel discussion will be moderated by EC 50 2021 Honoree Juan Martinez and will examine the ways that exploration into the past helps us protect, understand, and celebrate the diversity of human experience."


Anyhow let me know what you think!





bottom of page